Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Summer is almost over and I guess we all start feeling homesick, sick, or simplesmente com SAUDADES de tudo e todos!

I had a such a great time at BEIRUT”s concert yesterday at Central Park that I’ve decided to write.                                                                                                         So many thoughts came to mind, comparing my situation one year ago: no job and lots of bills, to now: with a job but still bills to pay hahahaha. However, the main difference is that my hope and faith are constantly present with me…in contrast with my previous situation where thought I had forgotten, lost them forever!

And I would love to see that day
Her day was mine

Beirut – Central Park -NY / Aug. 29 2012

Well it’s been a long time, long time now
Since I’ve seen you smile.

Actually you cannot loose something that it’s inside yourself,

It’s a matter to look inside yourself. Be open and honest ,

To hear what you heart tells you, instead of what your mind cries out…

You have all the prayers of my loose heart.
You have all the prayers of

and then you realize , you want to live REALITY, still believing ….

Believing that all amazing stories I dreamt before can really, really become reality, Only so if I try it !

Thank you time!

Time travels to learn
your secret life

